Three Faculty Named UF Term Professors

Three Department of Chemical Engineering Professors Named UF Term Professors

Department of Chemical Engineering Professors, Peng JiangTanmay Lele, and Kirk Ziegler have been selected to receive the University of Florida Term Professorship award for 2019-2022. 

These three-year professorships recognize excellence in teaching, research, and service to the department, college, and the University of Florida.