Gifts to the Department

We are thankful to all of our donors in 2019-20. Every gift, large or small, makes a difference and helps advance and improve student experiences at ChE. Your gifts to the Chemical Engineering Excellence Fund support scholarships, fellowships, faculty, and unrestricted support for the department.

We would especially like to recognize our major donors (gifts at $500+) this year:

James H. Allen, Jr. and Susan D. Johnson
Gary Louis and Janet Schultz Allen
Douglas Alan Asbury
Jody Alan and Pamela S. Beasley
Ram Nath Bhatia and Charleen Ann White
Bremen University
Robert J. and Elizabeth Ayer Brugman
Arthur A. and Martha E. Camero
Chevron Corp.
William Walter and Linda D. Collins
Chand and Malini K. Deepak
Kristina Marie Denoncourt
L. Dianne and Robert J. Dlouhy
Eli Lilly & Co. Foundation
ExxonMobil Foundation
Freeport-McMoRan Copper & Gold Foundation
and Jatinder Jolly
Robert L. and Michele M. Goodmark
Thomas L. and Beth O. Harrell
George J. and Celeste C. Hayden
Robert Joseph Heinle
David William Henn
Jatinder and Shakun Jolly
Nick S. and Helen Paulopolos Katzaras
Kydonieus Family Samos Foundation, Agis Kydonieus and Dorothy Campbell
Nathan Christopher and Jennifer Harrigan Lee
Pearl Leung
William David Loehle, Jr. and Jennifer Carbary Loehle
Morgan Christine McGrath
Thomas Michael and A. Yvonne Miller
Thomas Wiggins and Sally P. Moore
Albert M. and Dianne D. Moppert
William Clark and Meredith Hope Morgan
Becky Holloway and Robert Fred Mortlock
William Pratt Mounfield, III
Michelle Navar
John P. and Verna H. O’Connell
Daniel Gerard O’Neil
Byron Joseph and Lori Catherine Palla
Brent Michael and Kathleen Ann Peyton
Charles R. Revette
James John Sandy, III and Bobette B. Sandy
Shell Oil Co. Foundation
M. R. Shelton
Yogini and Jayant R. Shroff
Harry Z Silsby, II and Carol Carter Silsby
The Dow Chemical Co.
United Technologies Corp. and Craig James Yates
Whittington Polk and Nancy B. Vara
David H. Vicrey and Gary R. Ensana
Kenneth Michael and Martha D. Wasko
Douglas George and Edith Claire Wene
Douglas C. and Carolynne M. White
Craig James and Thea Marie Yates