skip to Main Content
Coleman, Claudette

Coleman, Claudette

Fiscal Assistant II
claudettecoleman@ufl.edu
(352) 392-0881
Sain, Cynthia

Sain, Cynthia

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
csain@che.ufl.edu
(352) 294-2891
Sandoval, Deborah (Debbie)

Sandoval, Deborah (Debbie)

Program Assistant
dsand@che.ufl.edu
(352) 294-2891
Harris, Janice

Harris, Janice

Administrative Assistant
janicemh@.ufl.edu
(352) 392-0885
Hinnant, Jim

Hinnant, Jim

Engineering Technician
jhinnant@ufl.edu
(352) 392-0754
Johnson, Lisa

Johnson, Lisa

Office Manager & Administrative Specialist
lisajohnson@che.ufl.edu
(352) 392-4752
Herron, Micah

Herron, Micah

Research Administrator
mpherron@che.ufl.edu
(352) 392-9821
Runyon, Michelle

Runyon, Michelle

Marketing and Communications Specialist
mrunyon@eng.ufl.edu
(352) 392-0881
Masem, Mike

Masem, Mike

Director of Development
mmasem@eng.ufl.edu
(352) 392-6795
Hernandez, Phillip

Hernandez, Phillip

End Use Computing Specialist
ticket@che.ufl.edu
(352) 273-9316
(352) 392-3360
Towns, Preston

Towns, Preston

Engineering Technician
ptowns@che.ufl.edu
(352) 392-0754
Whitney, Ricky

Whitney, Ricky

Associate Director, Administrative Services
rickeywhitney@ufl.edu
(352) 392-0750
Darwin, Sara

Darwin, Sara

Chair's Assistant & Administrative Support Assistant II
sjdarwin@ufl.edu
(352) 392-4754
McLeran, Sherri

McLeran, Sherri

Research Administrator
smcleran@che.ufl.edu
(352) 392-0883
Kelly, Shirley

Kelly, Shirley

Graduate Academic Advisor
shirley@che.ufl.edu
(352) 392-4753
De La Cruz, Victor

De La Cruz, Victor

IT Professional
ticket@che.ufl.edu
(352) 273-9316
(352) 392-3360
Accessibility
Back To Top