skip to Main Content
Alexander, Sharla

Alexander, Sharla

HR Generalist I
che-hr@eng.ufl.edu
(352) 294-6960
Bolcar, Amanda

Bolcar, Amanda

Fiscal Assistant
abolcar@ufl.edu
(352) 392-4752
Coleman, Claudette

Coleman, Claudette

Fiscal Assistant II
claudettecoleman@ufl.edu
(352) 273-3564
De La Cruz, Victor

De La Cruz, Victor

IT Professional
ticket@che.ufl.edu
(352) 273-9316
(352) 392-3360
Gravely, Kaitlynn

Gravely, Kaitlynn

IT Support Specialist
ticket@che.ufl.edu
(352) 273-9316
Harris, Janice

Harris, Janice

Administrative Assistant
janicemh@ufl.edu
(352) 392-0885
Kelly, Shirley

Kelly, Shirley

Graduate Academic Advisor
shirley@che.ufl.edu
(352) 392-4753
Ledkins, Randall

Ledkins, Randall

Director of Development
rledkins@eng.ufl.edu
(352) 294-7579
McLeran, Sherri

McLeran, Sherri

Research Administrator
smcleran@che.ufl.edu
(352) 392-0883
Runyon, Michelle

Runyon, Michelle

Marketing and Communications Specialist
mrunyon@eng.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0831
Sain, Cynthia

Sain, Cynthia

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
csain@che.ufl.edu
(352) 294-2891
Sandoval, Deborah (Debbie)

Sandoval, Deborah (Debbie)

Program Assistant
dsand@che.ufl.edu
(352) 294-2891
Towns, Preston

Towns, Preston

Engineer I
ptowns@che.ufl.edu
(352) 294-0512
Whitney, Ricky

Whitney, Ricky

Associate Director, Administrative Services
rickywhitney@ufl.edu
(352) 392-0750
Accessibility
Back To Top