skip to Main Content
Cynthia Sain

Cynthia Sain

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
csain@che.ufl.edu
(352) 294-2891
Deborah (Debbie) Sandoval

Deborah (Debbie) Sandoval

Program Assistant
dsand@che.ufl.edu
(352) 294-2891
Jim Hinnant

Jim Hinnant

Engineering Technician
jhinnant@ufl.edu
(352) 392-0754
Lisa Johnson

Lisa Johnson

Office Manager & Administrative Specialist
lisajohnson@che.ufl.edu
(352) 392-4752
Micah Herron

Micah Herron

Fiscal Assistant
mpherron@che.ufl.edu
(352) 392-9821
Mike Masem

Mike Masem

Director of Development
mmasem@eng.ufl.edu
(352) 392-6795
Phillip Hernandez

Phillip Hernandez

End Use Computing Specialist
ticket@che.ufl.edu
(352) 273-9316
(352) 392-3360
Preston Towns

Preston Towns

Engineering Technician
ptowns@che.ufl.edu
(352) 392-0754
Ricky Whitney

Ricky Whitney

Associate Director, Administrative Services
rickeywhitney@ufl.edu
(352) 392-0750
Sara Darwin

Sara Darwin

Chair's Assistant & Administrative Support Assistant II
sjdarwin@ufl.edu
(352) 392-4754
Sherri Mcleran

Sherri Mcleran

Research Administrator
smcleran@che.ufl.edu
(352) 392-0883
Shirley Kelly

Shirley Kelly

Graduate Academic Advisor
shirley@che.ufl.edu
(352) 392-4753
Victor De La Cruz

Victor De La Cruz

IT Professional
ticket@che.ufl.edu
(352) 273-9316
(352) 392-3360
Accessibility
Back To Top